Przejdź do głównej treści

Widok zawartości stron Widok zawartości stron

Widok zawartości stron Widok zawartości stron

Staff

The CES International Programmes are coordinated by:

Prof. dr hab. Zdzisław Mach

Director of Studies of International Programmes - is responsible for maintaining the quality and intellectual substance of the Programme. The Director of Studies organises and coordinates the programme.

E-mail: zdzislaw.mach@uj.edu.pl

 

Mgr Sylwia Boryka

Administrative and Financial Manager – is responsible for the management of the CES offices, as well as CES finances, tuition for all MA programmes, human resources and liaison with the central university authorities and academic staff. She is also your contact person for many administrative matters.

E-mail: sylwia.boryka@uj.edu.pl

 

Mgr Ela Baran

Administration and Registrar – is responsible for registration, maintenance of academic records and matters concerning certificates, transcripts, and diplomas for all MA programmes.

E-mail: elzbieta.baran@uj.edu.pl

 

Mgr Svetlana Baranova

Communications and Promotions Specialist – is responsible for contacts with prospective and current students as well as Study Abroad partners and the outside world. Develops and maintains programme marketing and promotional materials.

Internship Officer

E-mail: svetlana.baranova@uj.edu.pl

 

Mgr Duszan Augustyn

Student Adviser/Study Trip Organiser – plans and leads study trips and integration events, provides students with support in the legalisation of their stay, helps students look for housing, and is there to assist should unexpected problems arise. His role is also to maintain and update the alumni network.

E-mail: duszan.augustyn@uj.edu.pl

 

Library

Mr Dariusz Stępniewski

Librarian - maintains and organises the book collections at the CES Reading Room, orders and catalogues new books. He is also responsible for categorising course materials and making them available to students.

E-mail:  dariusz.stepniewski@uj.edu.pl

 

Academic Programmes Coordinators:

 

Mgr Emilia Moddelmog-Anweiler

Academic Coordinator for MA Programme  is an academic advisor for MA students.

E-mail: emilia.moddelmog@uj.edu.pl

 

Mgr Rita Hornok

Academic Coordinator for BA Programme - first contact for BA students in all matters related to their studies.

E-mail: rita.hornok@uj.edu.pl

Widok zawartości stron Widok zawartości stron

Coordinators of double/joint degree programmes:

Dr Karolina Czerska-Shaw

Programme Coordinator

MA in Euroculture and Double Degree in Law and Politics and European Studies (Kobe University, Japan & JU)

E-mail: karolina.czerska@uj.edu.pl 

 

Dr hab. Krzysztof Kowalski

Programme Coordinator

Double Degree Programme in European Studies (University of Strasbourg, France & JU)

E-mail: krzysztof.1.kowalski@uj.edu.pl

 

Dr Grzegorz Pożarlik

Programme Coordinator

MA in International Relations: Europe from Visegrad Perspective

E-mail: grzegorz.pozarlik@uj.edu.pl

 

Dr Agnieszka Sadecka

Programme Coordinator

IMESS Programme

E-mail: agnieszka.sadecka@uj.edu.pl

 

Dr hab. Joanna Sondel-Cedarmas

Programme Coordinator

Double degree in European Studies (University of Padova, Italy & JU).

E-mail: joanna.sondel-cedarmas@uj.edu.pl

 

Dr Natasza Styczyńska

Programme Coordinator

 Double Degree in Governance, Leadership and Democracy Studies

E-mail: natasza.styczynska@uj.edu.pl

 

Dr Marcin Zubek

Programme Coordinator

European Politics and Society (EPS): Vaclav Havel Joint Master Programme

E-mail: marcin.zubek@uj.edu.pl

 

Mgr Rita Hornok

IMCEERES Programme Coordinator

E-mail: rita.hornok@uj.edu.pl

Widok zawartości stron Widok zawartości stron